Club News

Monday - July 1, 2019 9:57 am
July Autocross Entries, Regs, and Update   Read more...
Friday - June 7, 2019 12:32 pm
Skibbereen & District Car Club will host its annual Loose Surface Autocross on Sunday 7th of July in Derryleigh, a round of the National, Munster and SDCC Championships   Read more...
Monday - April 8, 2019 9:19 pm
Chief Marshal Bones O'Connor requests volunteer Marshals for Rally of the Lakes 2019   Read more...
Thursday - March 7, 2019 11:02 am
SkibbDCC is asking for Marshals to attend the West Cork Rally Stages of Sams Cross and Ballinascarty.   Read more...
Wednesday - January 30, 2019 9:01 am
Autocross Open Forum in Port Laois - Sunday 3rd of February   Read more...
Sunday - January 27, 2019 9:45 am
Results for the Skibbereen & District Car Club's 100 Isles Night Navigation Trial are now available to download   Read more...
Tuesday - January 22, 2019 2:32 pm
All systems go for the Skibbereen and District Car Club Night Navigation Trial this Saturday, 26th January.   Read more...
Wednesday - November 28, 2018 10:41 pm
Carbery Plastics Club Championship final standings are now available to download   Read more...
Thursday - November 22, 2018 12:00 pm
The Plasticbags.ie Southern 4 Rally Championship Gala Awards Ceremony will take place on Saturday the 5th of January 2019 in the Midelton Park Hotel. Reception from @ 18:30   Read more...

Latest Videos

Next Event:

Loose Surface AutoCross 2019

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • :
  • 00

    minutes

  • :
  • 00

    seconds

Join Our Club

?

Social Media