Sunday - January 18, 2015 6:13 pm
The first event on Skibbereen & District Car Clubs 2015 calendar the 100 isles night navigation trial takes place on Saturday night and Sunday morning, January/February 31st/1st and will be based in the Lisavaird Community Hall, Lisavaird, Clonakilty, Co.Cork. The event is being clerked again by Eric Mc Carthy this year. The event is a counting round of the Munster Night   Read more...
Thursday - December 18, 2014 9:51 pm
The final result for the Carbery Plastics Car Club are now available to download. The awards night will take place on Saturday 3rd of January 2015 in the Celtic Ross Horel, Rosscarbey @ 7:30pm.   Read more...
Tuesday - December 9, 2014 6:32 pm
The latest standing's for The Carbery Plastics Skibbereen & District Car Club Championship have now been updated and are available to download   Read more...
Monday - December 8, 2014 6:17 pm
On Saturday Night 13th December 2014 there will be a double celebration in the Pike Bar.   Read more...
Sunday - December 7, 2014 7:15 am
Carbery Night Navigation Results 2014 - A tough and challenging route was put together by the C.O.C Colm Feen and his team.   Read more...
Monday - December 1, 2014 8:12 pm
Carbery Night Navigation Trial Saturday 6th/Sunday 7th December
  Read more...
Friday - November 28, 2014 11:24 pm
Skibbereen & District Car Club's Carbery Navigation Trial is due to take place on 6th December,The first car is away at 23:00 and the event is a nice 80mile test with approx 45 plots. The COC is again Colm Feen and it is being run out of Aghyohil (between Bandon & Clonakilty)   Read more...
Wednesday - November 26, 2014 5:19 pm
Skibbereen & District Car Club are hosting Round 2 of the Munster Night Navigation Championship   Read more...
Monday - November 24, 2014 5:48 pm
This Saturday the 29th of November is the Killarney Historic Rally.   Read more...
Latest Videos